Gandhi Institute for Education and Technology

Baniatangi,Khurdha,Bhubaneswar

gietbhubaneswar

FACULTY LIST OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

 
Sl. No Name Designation Email Id
1 Dr. Mohan Charan Panda Professor & PRINCIPAL mohanpanda@gietbbsr.com
2 Dr. Jibanananda Jena Professor & Dean (DSA) jivanj@gietbbsr.com
3 Laxman Kumar Sahoo Professo & HOD lksahoo@gietbbsr.com
4 Nirmalendu Hota Asst. Professor nhota@gietbbsr.com
5 Padmalochan Prusty Asst. Professor pprusty@gietbbsr.com
6 Triloki Nath Mishra Asst. Professor tnmishra@gietbbsr.com
7 Pawan Kumar Asst. Professor pawank@gietbbsr.com
8 Aurovinda Ku Mitra Asst. Professor akmitra@gietbbsr.com
9 Jagadish Nayak Asst. Professor jagadishn@gietbbsr.com
10 Ranjan Majhi Asst. Professor ranjanmajhi@gietbbsr.com
11 Chandan Ku Sethi Asst. Professor chandan@gietbbsr.com
12 Barendranath Mohanta Asst. Professor bnmohanta@gietbbsr.com
13 Sulochana Das Asst. Professor dsulochana@gietbbsr.com
14 Nibedita Badajena Asst. Professor nibeditabadajenabarsha@gmail.com
15 Rani Dora Asst. Professor dranim@gietbbsr.com