Gandhi Institute for Education and Technology

Baniatangi,Khurdha,Bhubaneswar

gietbhubaneswar

FACULTY LIST OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

 
Sl. No Name Designation Email Id
1 Dr. Mahima Prakashan Sahoo Professor mpsahoo@gietbbsr.com
2 Subrat Kumar Panda Assistant HOD s.k.panda@gietbbsr.com
3 Hemanta Kumar Sethy Asst. Professor hemantakumar@gietbbsr.com
4 Jyoti Bhusan Padhi Asst. Professor jpadhi@gietbbsr.com
5 Jyoti sankar Kalia Asst. Professor jskalia@gietbbsr.com
6 Madhulita Mohapatra Asst. Professor madhulita@gietbbsr.com
7 Rupak Kumar Mohanayak Asst. Professor rkmohanayak@gietbbsr.com
8 Suraj Kumar Samal Asst. Professor s.samal@gietbbsr.com
9 Tapan Kumar Panda Asst. Professor tkpanda@gietbbsr.com