Gandhi Institute for Education and Technology

Baniatangi,Khurdha,Bhubaneswar

gietbhubaneswar

FACULTY LIST OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

 
Sl. No Name Designation Email Id
1 Balaji Prasad Padhi HOD, Associate Professor bppadhi@gietbbsr.com
2 Prasad S S P B K Asst. Professor sspbkprasad@gietbbsr.com
3 Dipankar Panigrahi Asst. Professor pdipankar@gietbbsr.com
4 Sureshkumar Sahu Asst. Professor ssureshkumar@gietbbsr.com
5 Sovit Kumar Pradhan Asst. Professor sovitkpradhan@gietbbsr.com
6 Debswarup Rath Asst. Professor rdebswarup@gietbbsr.com
7 Itishree Dash Asst. Professor itishreed@gietbbsr.com
8 Sabita Panigrahy Asst. Professor psabita@gietbbsr.com