Gandhi Institute for Education and Technology

Baniatangi,Khurdha,Bhubaneswar

gietbhubaneswar

FACULTY LIST OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

  
Sl. No Name Designation Email Id
1 Dr. Anil Kumar Mishra HOD, Associate Professor anilmishra@gietbbsr.com
2 Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra Head (Research & Devlopment) sambitmishra@gietbbsr.com
3 Nilamadhab Mishra Asst. Professor nmishra@gietbbsr.com
4 Neelamani Samal Asst. Professor neelamani.samal@gietbbsr.com
5 Tarun Kumar Behera Asst. Professor tkbehera@gietbbsr.com
6 Manas ranjan Moharana Asst. Professor mrmoharana@gietbbsr.com
7 Ranjita Rout Asst. Professor ranjitarout@gietbbsr.com
8 Ambika prasad Jena Asst. Professor apjena@gietbbsr.com
9 Tophan Kumar Jena Asst. Professor tkjena@gietbbsr.com
10 Sutapa Roy Chowdhury Asst. Professor srchowdhury@gietbbsr.com