Gandhi Institute for Education and Technology

Baniatangi,Khurdha,Bhubaneswar

gietbhubaneswar

FACULTY LIST OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

 
Sl. No Name Designation Email Id
1 Binaya Kumar Panigrahi HOD, Associate Professor bkpanigrahi@gietbbsr.com
2 Satya Sankar Swain Asst. Professor ssswain@gietbbsr.com
3 Baroda Prasan Sahoo Asst. Professor bpsahoo@gietbbsr.com
4 Lovely Sabat Asst. Professor lovelysabat2018@gietbbsr.com
5 Nilgrib Mohanty Asst. Professor nilgribmohanty@gietbbsr.com
6 Pritam Malakar Asst. Professor pritamm@gietbbsr.com
7 Prafusmita Sahoo Asst. Professor sprafusmita@gietbbsr.com
8 Chittaranjan Mallick Asst. Professor crmallick@gietbbsr.com
9 Chinmayee Das Asst. Prof. [Eng] chinmayeedas@gietbbsr.com
10 Ramakrushna Sahu Asst. Professor rksahu@gietbbsr.com
11 Sangita pani Asst. Professor sangitapani1995@gietbbsr.com