CLUB&COMMITTEE

Club & Committees Contact Details
 
 
Name of the Club/Committee Name of the Faculty Designation Mob No Email ID
E-Evaluation Center  Prof. Sushil Kumar Pati Co-Ordinator 8908214763 skpati@gietbbsr.com
Cultural Club Prof.Nirmalendu Hota  Convener 7008784452 nhota@gietbbsr.com
Sports Prof.Suraj Ku Samal Convener 9439500547 s.samal@gietbbsr.com
Scholarship & Minority Cell Prof.Laxman Kumar Sahoo Convener 9438857504 lksahoo@gietbbsr.com
Elite Club Prof. Dr. Satyajit Samantarai Convener 9937172833 satyajitsamantarai@gietbbsr.com
Professional Socities Prof. Dr.Bidush Ku Sahoo Convener 9437182756 smrutirekhadas@gietbbsr.com
ED CELL Prof.Bikash Kumar Patnaik Convener 9937042327 bpattnaik@gietbbsr.com
Faculty Club Prof.Sutapa Roy choudhury Convener 7008797843 srchowdhury@gietbbsr.com
ERP Committee Prof.Padmalochan Prusty Co-Ordinator 9437781566 pprusty@gietbbsr.com
NSS and CSR Prof.Nirmalendu Hota  Convener 9439422324 nhota@gietbbsr.com
Career Guidance & GATE Cell Prof.Smruti Ranjan Panda Convener 9853328329 smrutiranjan@gietbbsr.com
Social & Digital Marketing Mr. Debasis Mohanty Convener 9778315858 dmohanty@gietbbsr.com
Alumni & Allies Association Prof Sudeshna Baliarsingh Convener 7894236638 sudeshnab@gietbbsr.com
Anti Ragging Committee Prof. Jibitesh Kumar Panda
Prof.Nirmalendu Hota
Convener 9437512117
7008784452
jibiteshkpanda@gietbbsr.com
nhota@gietbbsr.com
Exam Cell Prof. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Bhuyan B.Tech-Professor Incharge 9938513183 rajeshbhuyan@gietbbsr.com
Prof Subrat Ku Patnaik Diploma-Professor Incharge 9437170759 subratkpattnaik@gietbbsr.com
Hostel Affairs Prof. SSPBK Prasad Chief Warden 9439681096 sspbkprasad@gietbbsr.com
Proctor Committee Prof.Dr. Pradyumna Kumar Sahoo Chief Proctor 7789048818 pradyumnasahoo@gietbbsr.com
IQAC Cell Prof.Dr. Sruti Ranjan Mishra Convener 9437162250 sruti.mishra@gietbbsr.com
Health and Yoga Club Prof.Bijaya Mohapatra Convener 8895712501 mbijayakumar@gietbbsr.com
Photographic Club Prof.Abhjeet Satpathy Convener 9439820196 abhijeetsatapathy@gietbbsr.com
NITTTR  Prof.Triloki Nath Mishra Convener 9433063007 tnmishra@gietbbsr.com
NPTEL,Moodle,FOSS Prof.Amiya Bhusan Bagjadab Convener 9438076034 amiyabhusan@gietbbsr.com
Time Table Committee Prof.Sushil Kumar Pati Convener 8908214763 skpati@gietbbsr.com
Library Committee Prof.Sarbajit Panda Convener 8093373405 sarbajitpanda@gietbbsr.com
Innovation & Incubation Centre,Startup Activities Dr. Animesh Ku Chottray Convener 9438505302 animeshchhotray@gietbbsr.com
BPUT Research Centre Dr. Pritinika Behera Convener 9437816528 pritinikabehera@gietbbsr.com
Grievance Redressal Committee Prof.Jibitesh Ku Panda Convener 9437512117 jibiteshkpanda@gietbbsr.com
Food Management Committee Prof. Binay Ku Panigrahi Convener 9338302901 bpattnaik@gietbbsr.com
Training and Placement Cell Prof. Sasanka Sekhar Swain Convener 7789048818 pradyumnasahoo@gietbbsr.com
UBA,Swachha Bharat,Swachha Pakhwada Prof. Prashant Ku Pani Convener 9437478733 prasantkpani@gietbbsr.com
Institute Innovation Council Prof.Gobinda Ch Das Convener 8763722087 gobindachandradas@gietbbsr.com
Women Empowerment Cell Prof.Sulochana Das Convener 9438038605 dsulochana@gietbbsr.com
House System Prof. Tapas Ku Bhanj Convener 7258910904 tkbhanj@gietbbsr.com
Litaracy & Newsletter Prof.Monalisa Nayak Convener 9776615982 monalishanayak@gietbbsr.com
Disciplinary Committee Prof.Balaji Prasad Padhi Convener 9439681096 bppadhi@gietbbsr.com
Prof.Bikash Ch Patnaik Convener 9338302901 bpattnaik@gietbbsr.com
Technical Activities Committee  Prof.Padmalochan Prusty Convener 9437781566 pprusty@gietbbsr.com
Academic Audit Prof.Madhulita Mohapatra Convener 9861643122 Madhulita@gietbbsr.com
R&D Cell Dr.Sambit Ku Mishra Convener 9437663297 sambitmishra@gietbbsr.com
Maintenance Committee Prof.Jagdish Nayak Convener 8455976076 jagadishn@gietbbsr.com
Project Linked Innovation Prof.Amir Ku Tripathy Convener 7504259553 aktripathy@gietbbsr.com
NIRF Prof.Sruti Ranjan Mishra Co-Ordinator 9437162250 sruti.mishra@gietbbsr.com
Website Prof.Madhuprachi Nayak Co-Ordinator 9439772885 madhuprachi@gietbbsr.com